## Countries within the European Economic Area (EEA)

Austria Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Iceland Italy Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta The Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Republic of Ireland Romania Slovakia Slovenia Spain Śweden United Kingdom